Sheikh Farid took initiation from God Kabir

Shiekh Farid, also known as Baba Farid was a God loving soul in Islam religion who practiced extreme austerity in order to achieve God. That wish of him only came true once he met God Kabir and took initiation from Him. He then did the worship as told by God Kabir and made his life worthwhile and reached satlok and achieved complete liberation. [...] Read more

God Kabir Appears on Earth in Every Yuga

God Kabir doesn't take birth from a Mother's womb. He travels from his "Satlok" (eternal place) and appears on this earth. He comes in all the four yugas. In Kalyuga in the year 1398 AD, God Kabir appeared on a lotus flower as an infant. Read in detail - God Kabir God Kabir Comes in All the Four Yugas - Evidence in Vedas

Name of God is Kabir - Holy Bible

Iyov 36:5 - Orthodox Jewish Bible God is Kabir, but despises no one. He is Kabir, and firm in his purpose. Read in full - Holy Bible

Allah's Name is Kabir - Quran Sharif

Quran Sharif, Surat Furqani:. 25, Verse 52, 58-59 It is said in these verses that in reality, Kabir Allah is worthy of being worshipped (Ibaadaii Kabira). This Kabir is that same Purna Parmatma who created the nature in six days and sat on the throne on the seventh day. Ask some ‘Baakhabar’ (one who is fully acquainted with Him) for information [...] Read more

Way of Worship Opposed to Scriptures Leads to Hell

In Gita Adhyay 16 Shlok 23, 24, it is stated that those who abandoning the ordinances of scriptures follow way of worship according to their whimsical desires {worship of the three gunas, Rajgun-Brahma, Satgun-Vishnu, Tamgun-Shiv, and other gods-goddesses, idol-worship, Pitra-worship, ghost-worship – to carry out shraadhs – offer pinds, worship of [...] Read more

शरीर के कमलों की यथार्थ जानकारी

कबीर सागर में अध्याय ‘‘कबीर बानी‘‘ पृष्ठ 111 पर शरीर के कमलों की यथार्थ जानकारी है जो इस प्रकार हैः- 1) प्रथम मूल कमल है, देव गणेश है। चार पंखुड़ी का कमल है। 2) दूसरा स्वाद कमल है, देवता ब्रह्मा-सावित्राी हैं। छः पंखुड़ी का कमल है। 3) तीसरा नाभि कमल है, लक्ष्मी-विष्णु देवता हैं। आठ पंखुड़ी का कमल है। 4) चैथा हृदय कमल है, पार्वती-शिव देवता हैं। 12 [...] Read more

< 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 >